IPR GROUP – Patent and Trademark Attorneys http://iprgroup.info/ ru IPR GROUP – Patent and Trademark Attorneys http://iprgroup.info/templates/ipr/img/logo.gif http://iprgroup.info/ 140 138 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:07:09 GMT 5 Peculiarities of trademark registration in Ukraine. Digest # 04, 2017 Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_172.html      Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:32:55 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_172.html Introducing the Pat-Roll PCT Platform Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_171.html Fri, 06 Oct 2017 10:50:56 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_171.html X International Investment Forum "Tavria Horizons" Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_170.html       Thu, 05 Oct 2017 08:46:33 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_170.html INTA COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP 2018 - 2019 Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_169.html       Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:02:54 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_169.html IPR GROUP observation of IP practice. Digest # 03, 2017 Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_168.html      Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:15:47 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_168.html Skill Enhancement Week and Team Building Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_167.html       Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:02:37 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_167.html IPR Group representatives attended Business.People Party Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_166.html       Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:01:47 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_166.html IPR GROUP observation of IP practice. Digest # 02, 2017 Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_165.html        Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:35:59 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_165.html Meeting and round table, Novaya Kakhovka, 2017 Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_164.html Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:37:54 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_164.html IPR GROUP Informal Meeting Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_163.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:14:14 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_163.html VISIT OF NOBEL PRIZE WINNER VERNON SMITH TO KIEV Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_162.html       Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:00:45 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_162.html iForum2017 Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_161.html      Fri, 09 Jun 2017 12:51:32 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_161.html The Attorneys of the IPR Group attended the 139 INTA Annual Meeting in Barcelona Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_159.html Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:53:17 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_159.html DEEPENING PARTNERSHIP IN VARIETY RIGHTS PROTECTION (PVR) Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_158.html          Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:58:04 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_158.html The IPR Group attorneys attended the INTA 2017 Brands and Fashion Conference in New York on March 22-23 Новости> http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_157.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:02:29 GMT http://iprgroup.info/about/news/news_157.html